Online services

Since the church is not meeting during the coronavirus ‘lockdown’, recordings made in advance are available:

(38) sermons found

What can Micah teach us today?
(Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 29th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, our Prophet, Priest and King (Part 2)
(Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 22nd November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, our Prophet, Priest and King (Part 1)
1 Samuel 22:6-23:6 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 15th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Brings Us Peace
John 16:16-33 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 8th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Can Joel Teach Us Today?
Joel 2:1-18 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 1st November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
If you want to be humble you must be humbled
1 Samuel 22:20-23:6 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 25th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Can Hosea Teach Us Today?
Hosea 4:1-19 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 18th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Protection and Care
Psalm 52:1-9 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 11th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Can Haggai Teach Us Today?
Haggai 1:1-14 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 4th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Call To Perseverance
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 27th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser