Online services

Since the church is not meeting during the coronavirus ‘lockdown’, recordings made in advance are available:

(17) sermons found

Getting Rid of Envy
1 Samuel 18:1-16 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 5th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is God? He Is A Trinity
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 28th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Incarnation - God's Greatest Wonder - Christology Part 2
Hebrews 2:1-18 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 21st June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is God? He Is The True And Living God
Deuteronomy 6:1-25 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 14th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Did God Become Man - Christology Part 1
Hebrews 1:1-14 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 7th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who is God? He is the Creator of Everything
Genesis 1:1-31 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 31st May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Your Verdict on the Real Jesus
Matthew 27:1-26 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 24th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Walk by the Sea with the Risen Lord Jesus
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 17th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
VE Day & The True Peace and Salvation brought by Jesus Christ
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 10th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer for the Risen Messiah
Psalm 72:1-20 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 3rd May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser