Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Andrew Graham (42), Nigel Eardley (32), Paul Harvey (2), Al Simms (1).
Book: Genesis (8), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), 1 Samuel (9), 1 Kings (1), 2 Kings (5), 2 Chronicles (1), Ezra (2), Esther (6), Psalm (1), Isaiah (3), Malachi (1), Matthew (2), Mark (3), Luke (1), John (5), Acts (2), Romans (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (14), 2 Peter (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (15), 2018 (42), 2019 (20)

(77) sermons found

Jesus the Judge
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Word of God
2 Peter 1:12-21 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Paul Harvey on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Encouraging Examples of Christian Service
Colossians 4:1-6 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Gethsemane
Mark 14:32-52 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2019-04-21pm The Apostles' Creed Part 3
(Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Hezekiah's Great Big Prayer to his Great Big God
2 Kings 19:14-19 (Part of the Hezekiah series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 14th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
To Whom Shall We Go?
2 Kings 19:1-8 (Part of the Hezekiah series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Voice of the Rabshakeh
2 Kings 18:17-37 (Part of the Hezekiah series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 31st March 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Introducing a New Friend (Part 2)
2 Kings 18:1-16 (Part of the Hezekiah series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 24th March 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Ordinary People - More Than Conquerors
Romans 16:1-27 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Paul Harvey on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

See old site for recordings before September 2017.