Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Nigel Eardley (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Book: Genesis (5), Exodus (1), Joshua (1), 1 Samuel (5), 1 Chronicles (1), Ezra (2), Esther (6), Psalm (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (4), Acts (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2017 (8), 2018 (18), 2019 (12)

(38) sermons found

David' Mighty Mess
1 Chronicles 13:1-14 (Part of the David's Mighty Men series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 1st September 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Can I Be Sure?
(Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Everlasting Life
(Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Forgiveness of Sins
Colossians 2:1-15 (Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Church Part 2
1 Peter 5:1-11 (Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 2nd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
I Believe in the Holy Spirit Part 2
Acts 2:1-41 (Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 26th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus the Judge
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2019-04-21pm The Apostles' Creed Part 3
(Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Joseph: Dreamer & Deliverer (Part 2)
Genesis 50:1-26 (Part of the Key Characters in Genesis series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Wrestling with Jacob
Genesis 32:22-32 (Part of the Key Characters in Genesis series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

See old site for recordings before September 2017.