Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Andrew Graham (x) , Series: Standalone (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Deuteronomy (1), Isaiah (5), Matthew (3), Mark (2), Acts (2), Colossians (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (12), Sunday Morning (4).
Date: 2017 (4), 2018 (4), 2019 (8)

(16) sermons found

Encouraging Examples of Christian Service
Colossians 4:1-6 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Gethsemane
Mark 14:32-52 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Risen Christ Will Build His Church
Matthew 166:18-16:18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Dwell On The Past
Isaiah 43:14-28 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All Who Make Idols are Nothing (Isaiah 44 part 2)
Isaiah 44:8-23 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 10th March 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Who Is God?
Isaiah 44:1-8 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Are My Witnesses
Isaiah 43:14-28 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 17th February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
We Must Obey God Rather Than Men
Acts 5:27-42 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
He Ascended into Heaven
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus in the Life of Joseph
Genesis 37:1-36 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 1st April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

See old site for recordings before September 2017.