Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Andrew Graham (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (2), John (2), Ephesians (9).
Series: Online (9), Standalone (1), Ephesians (8).
Service: Sunday Morning (13), Sunday Evening (5).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (4), April (2), May (3), June (2), July (1)

(18) sermons found

Getting Rid of Envy
1 Samuel 18:1-16 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 5th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is God? He Is A Trinity
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 28th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is God? He Is The True And Living God
Deuteronomy 6:1-25 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 14th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who is God? He is the Creator of Everything
Genesis 1:1-31 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 31st May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Walk by the Sea with the Risen Lord Jesus
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 17th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer for the Risen Messiah
Psalm 72:1-20 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 3rd May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service for 19th April 2020
Psalm 62:1-12 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 19th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Time to Eat and a Time to Fast and Pray
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 5th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Hope is in You
2 Chronicles 20:1-13 (Part of the Online series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 22nd March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Final Greetings
Ephesians 6:21-24 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 15th March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

See old site for recordings before September 2017.