Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x)
Preacher: Nigel Eardley (8), Stephen Neal (1), Andrew Graham (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (7), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: January (1), March (2), July (1), August (2), September (4)

(10) found

Principles of Effective Mission (Part 2)
John 15:1-27 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Principles of Effective Mission (Part 1)
John 15:1-27 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fears in Mission (Part 2)
John 14:1-31 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Fears in Mission (Part 1)
John 14:1-31 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Cause of Mission
John 12:20-36 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 26th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparation for Mission
John 13:1-38 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Don't Need To See It To Believe It
John 4:46-54 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Stephen Neal on 15th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-03-11am Jesus Inspires
John 21:1-25 (Part of the March with a Vision series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 11th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-03-04am Jesus Appears
John 20:1-31 (Part of the March with a Vision series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit - Inspiring the Scriptures
John 14:15-31 (Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 7th January 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

See old site for recordings before September 2017.