Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x)
Preacher: Nigel Eardley (13), Andrew Graham (2), Stephen Neal (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (11), Sunday Evening (5).
Date: 2018 (15), 2019 (1)

(16) sermons found

I Believe in the Holy Spirit Part 1
John 16:1-33 (Part of the The Apostles Creed series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 26th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Resources Provided for Mission (Part 2)
John 16:5-33 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Resources Provided for Mission
John 16:5-15 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Opposition To Mission (Part 2)
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 21st October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is Truth?
John 18:28-40 (Part of the Communion Meditations series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Opposition to Mission (Part 1)
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Principles of Effective Mission (Part 2)
John 15:1-27 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Principles of Effective Mission (Part 1)
John 15:1-27 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fears in Mission (Part 2)
John 14:1-31 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Fears in Mission (Part 1)
John 14:1-31 (Part of the The Centrality of Mission series).
Preached by Nigel Eardley on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

See old site for recordings before September 2017.